Wood-heated sauna from Portofino

The wood-heated sauna from Portofino is only for real connoisseurs of light steam, excellent brooms and a wonderful holiday. You will be met by a real Russian sauna on firewood. In the Bath Portofino have provided everything to make you feel not just a welcome guest, but also would like to come back here more than once.

You will plunge into the atmosphere of maximum comfort, you will be able to appreciate the beauty of the interior, made in style, and you will be pleasantly surprised by the exceptional sound system and sea view.

Our experienced bathhouse attendant will create all conditions for you to receive the best impressions and pleasure. Having a good steam in a hot steam with a broom, you will feel how the body looks younger for several years.

Professional audio-video equipment

Professional audio-video equipment, a large plasma panel, home theater, satellite TV and a lounge are at your service. Here you can cheerfully celebrate a birthday, hold a business meeting or get together with your best friends. In summer, you are waiting for all sorts of beach holiday attributes.

Swimming pool, vip arbours, sun loungers and water attractions. In winter, you have access to a street font, open access to the sea, special dishes to order. Sports fans are provided for the fans.

Area: 45 m²
• capacity for up to 8 people;
• Russian steam room;
• mini-safe;
• LCD TV;
• Individual climate control system;
• terry robes and slippers;
• hairdryer and bathroom accessories;
• cosmetic mirror;
• Wi-Fi;
• karaoke (upon prior request).

Order service

Баня на дровах от Portofino

Баня на дровах от Portofino только для настоящих ценителей легкого пара, отличных веников и прекрасного отдыха. Вас встретит настоящая русская баня на дровах. В Бане Portofino предусмотрели всё, чтобы Вы почувствовали себя не просто желанным гостем, но и захотели бы вернуться сюда ещё не раз.

Вы окунетесь в атмосферу максимального комфорта, сможете по достоинству оценить красоту интерьера, выполненного в стиле, а также будете приятно удивлены исключительной звуковой системой и видом на море.

Наш опытный банщик создаст все условия для того, чтобы вы получили наилучшие впечатления и удовольствие. Хорошенько пропарившись в жарком пару с веником, вы ощутите, как тело будто молодеет сразу на несколько лет.

Профессиональная аудио-видео аппаратура

К вашим услугам профессиональная аудио-видео аппаратура, большая плазменная панель, домашний кинотеатр, спутниковое телевидение и комната отдыха. Здесь Вы можете весело отметить день рождения, провести деловую встречу или собраться вместе с лучшими друзьями. Летом вас ждут всевозможные пляжные атрибуты отдыха.

Бассейн, vip беседки, шезлонги и водные аттракционы. Зимой к вашим услугам уличная купель, открытый доступ к морю, специальные блюда на заказ. Для болельщиков предусмотрены спортивные трансляции.

Площадь: 45 м²
• вместительность до 8 чел.;
• русская парная;
• мини-сейф;
• LCD TV;
• индивидуальная система климат-контроля;
• махровые халаты и тапочки;
• фен и ванные принадлежности;
• косметическое зеркало;
• Wi-Fi;
• караоке (по предварительному запросу).

Заказать услугу