EXIT TO THE SEA

Book a room

Via this form you can book a room in Portofino online. Please note that your reservation is non-guaranteed. Immediately after filling out the booking form, our specialist will contact you.

Воскресенье 7°C
06:10 PM

ПРИБЫВАНИЕ

11

09

ОТЪЕЗД

11

09

ГОСТИ

1

Гости
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Бронирование номеров +380(48)706-66-77 Работаем 24 часа

Portofino Hotel Beach Resort is located in the heart of the resort and entertainment life of Odessa – Arcadia and is a complex with a vast territory and a wide range of services. This is a great place for a luxurious holiday on the Black Sea coast. Our hotel is famous for its modern, elegant style and seaside charm.

Every minute spent here will be unforgettable for you. We are able to create a mood and give pleasant emotions. The hotel is 10 km from Odessa International Airport, 5 km from the railway station and 10 minutes drive to the historic and business center.

33 stylish and cozy rooms

In total, the hotel has 33 stylish, cozy rooms with magnificent panoramic sea views of various categories. They are equipped with everything necessary for comfortable living (Italian furniture, individual climate control system, telephone, digital TV, WiFi, mini-bar, mini-safe, functional closet.

The bathroom is equipped with a shower, a bathtub and necessary bathroom accessories, bathrobes and towels, and slippers for every guest. Each room has a hairdryer).

Fresh sea air

The spacious hotel lobby bar is an ideal place for a traditional afternoon tea or business meetings. The hotel has several restaurant halls, each with its own special mood and unique atmosphere. You will really like the assortment of traditional breakfast dishes included in the room price.

The sea shore, fresh sea air, a beautiful panoramic view, an upscale kitchen will not leave anyone indifferent. There is also the possibility of holding conferences. We offer a large selection of excursions to the sights of our city, both bus and sea.

Very convenient location of the hotel for both fans of nightclubs, and for those who prefer morning runs with water procedures, so
as it is in close proximity to the health route and the sea coast.

Five-star luxury

Portofino Hotel Beach Resort successfully combines five-star luxury and exclusive surroundings with impeccable and friendly
service. On the territory of Portofino Hotel Beach Resort there is a restaurant of European cuisine, a banquet hall, a summer lounge area, a beach, an outdoor
a swimming pool and a sauna on the wood. Round the clock guarded parking will allow you not to worry about your car during the rest. A modern electromobile complex “Portofino” comfortably takes you to the hotel.

Sand beach

At the Portofino Hotel Beach Resort, guests can relax on the terrace by the outdoor pool or on the unspoilt beach. Even if you get bored
the sea, then we have a 25-meter swimming pool with a modern water purification system. For families with children, the hotel has all the necessary conditions: a children’s pool and a well-equipped playground. Babysitting services are available.

Guests at the Hotel Portofino can relax in the wood-heated sauna. At your service is a street font, open access to the sea, special dishes to order. Having once visited the Portofino Hotel Beach Resort, you can never forget this place on the beach by the sea.

ВЫХОД К МОРЮ

Portofino Hotel Beach Resort расположен в самом центре курортной и развлекательной жизни Одессы – Аркадии и представляет собой комплекс с обширной территорией и широким спектром услуг. Это отличное место для роскошного отдыха на побережье Черного моря. Наш отель славится своим современным элегантным стилем и приморским очарованием.

Каждая минута, проведенная здесь, станет для вас незабываемой. Мы умеем создавать настроение и дарить приятные эмоции. Отель находится в 10 км от одесского международного аэропорта, в 5 км от железнодорожного вокзала и 10 минутах езды до исторического и делового центра.

33 стильных и уютных номеров

Всего в отеле 33 стильных, уютных номера с великолепным панорамным видом на море различных категорий. Они укомплектованы всем необходимым для комфортного проживания (итальянской мебелью, индивидуальной системой климат-контроля, телефоном, цифровым телевидением, WiFi, мини-баром, мини-сейфом, функциональным шкафом-купе.

Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной, ванной и необходимыми банными принадлежностями, халатами и полотенцами, а также тапочками для каждого гостя. В каждом номере есть фен).

Свежий морской воздух

Просторный лобби-бар гостиницы – идеальное место для традиционного послеобеденного чая или деловых встреч. В гостинице несколько ресторанных залов, в каждом из которых свое особое настроение и неповторимая атмосфера. Вам очень понравится ассортимент традиционных блюд завтрака входящий в стоимость номера.

Берег моря, свежий морской воздух, прекрасный панорамный вид, высококлассная кухня никого не оставят равнодушными. Так же есть возможность проведения конференций. Мы предлагаем большой выбор экскурсий по достопримечательностям нашего города, как автобусных, так и морских.

Очень удобно расположение отеля как для любителей ночных клубов,так и для тех,кто предпочитает утренние пробежки с водными процедурами,так
как он находится в непосредственной близости с трассой здоровья и морским побережьем.

Пятизвездочная роскошь

Portofino Hotel Beach Resort удачно сочетает в себе пятизвездочную роскошь и эксклюзивную обстановку с безупречным и дружелюбным
сервисом. На территории Portofino Hotel Beach Resort расположен ресторан европейской кухни, банкетный зал, летняя лаундж-зона, пляж, открытый
плавательный бассейн и баня на дровах. Круглосуточно охраняемая парковка позволит вам не переживать за свой автомобиль во время отдыха. А современный электромобиль комплекса “Портофино” с комфортом доставит вас в отель.

Песчаный пляж

В Portofino Hotel Beach Resort гости могут отдохнуть на террасе возле открытого бассейна или же на чистейшем пляже. Если даже Вам надоест
море, то у нас есть 25-метровый бассейн с современной системой очистки воды. Для отдыха семей с детьми в отеле предусмотрены все необходимые условия: детский бассейн и благоустроенная детская площадка. Предлагаются услуги няни.

Гости отеля «Portofino» смогут расслабиться в бане на дровах. К вашим услугам уличная купель, открытый доступ к морю, специальные блюда на заказ. Побывав однажды в Portofino Hotel Beach Resort, вы никогда не сможете забыть это место на самом берегу у моря.