RESTAURANT OF THE MEDITERRANEAN CUISINE PORTOFINO

In the heart of Arcadia!

On the territory of Hotel Beach Resort Portofino there are several restaurant halls, each with its own special mood and unique atmosphere. Gourmet cuisine and great service. A romantic evening in the beach lounge area, a pleasant dinner with family in a panoramic restaurant, a business meeting or a tea party in the spacious lobby bar – at the Hotel Portofino even the most demanding gourmets and discerning travelers will be pleased.

Stylish and cozy restaurant “Portofino” will offer a new “reading” of the long-familiar dishes of European cuisine – real culinary surprises from our chef.

Masterpieces of gastronomic delights

The restaurant is divided into two zones – the main hall and the terrace. The menu of the restaurant includes a wide range of traditional Ukrainian and European dishes, which are lovingly served. Masterpieces of gastronomic delights, a pleasant atmosphere, light music will make your evening
unforgettable, and a rich collection of wines from around the world will satisfy the tastes of even the most experienced connoisseur. A special attention is paid to the variety of cocktail drinks.

Summer terrace “Portofino” – a restaurant with an unusual panoramic view of the sea and delicious dishes of all the favorite Odessa cuisine. The atmosphere of freshness, comfort and hospitality makes this place, in truth, unforgettable. If you want to have a good time, have a delicious meal in the company of friends or give a romantic person a romantic evening in the light of the moon and with the noise of the surf, choose a summer terrace – this is an ideal place for a beautiful holiday.

The restaurant “Portofino” has ample opportunities for holding various events. Banquets, weddings, anniversaries, social gatherings, tea parties, corporate events, business meetings, children’s birthdays – we will gladly prepare for you any holiday.

Ideal place for business breakfasts

Banquet hall “Portofino” is an ideal place for carrying out of solemn evenings, negotiations and the conclusion of mutually advantageous agreements. Always at your disposal is a multimedia projector for a more effective seminar, presentation. The lobby bar is an ideal place for business lunches, dinners and personal meetings for dinner, in a cozy interior and with excellent service.

Located in the heart of the resort and entertainment life of Odessa – Arcadia the restaurant “Portofino” is convenient for visiting and is always glad to receive not only hotel guests, but also residents of the city. Fine cuisine, a generous selection of wines and alcoholic beverages in combination with the magical views opening from the windows of the restaurant “Portofino”, make it a real godsend for gourmets and connoisseurs of a good holiday.

РЕСТОРАН СРЕДИЗЕМНОМОРСКОЙ КУХНИ PORTOFINO

В самом сердце Аркадии!

На территории Hotel Beach Resort Portofino несколько ресторанных залов, в каждом из которых свое особое настроение и неповторимая атмосфера. Изысканная кухня и великолепное обслуживание. Романтический вечер в пляжной лаундж-зоне, приятный ужин с семьей в панорамном ресторане, деловая встреча или чаепитие в просторном лобби-баре — в отеле “Portofino” даже самые требовательные гурманы и взыскательные путешественники останутся довольны.

Стильный и уютный ресторан “Portofino” предложит новое “прочтение” давно знакомых блюд европейской кухни – настоящие кулинарные сюрпризы от нашего шеф-повара.

Шедевры гастрономических изысков

Ресторан разделен на две зоны – основной зал и терраса. Меню ресторана включает широкий ассортимент традиционных украинских и европейских блюд, которые с любовью подаются гостям. Шедевры гастрономических изысков, приятная атмосфера, легкая музыка сделают ваш вечер
незабываемым, а богатая коллекция вин со всего мира удовлетворит вкусы даже самого искушенного ценителя. Особенного внимания заслуживает разнообразие коктейльных напитков.

Летняя терраса “Portofino” – ресторан с необыкновенным панорамным видом на море и восхитительными блюдами всеми любимой одесской кухни. Атмосфера свежести, комфорта и гостеприимства делает это место, по истине, незабываемым. Если вы хотите приятно провести время, вкусно поесть в компании друзей или подарить любимому человеку романтический вечер при свете луны и с шумом прибоя, выбирайте летнюю террасу – это идеальное место для красивого отдыха.

Ресторан «Portofino» располагает широкими возможностями для проведения различных мероприятий. Банкеты, свадьбы, юбилеи, светские приемы, чаепития, корпоративные мероприятия, деловые встречи, детские дни рождения – мы с удовольствием подготовим для Вас любой праздник.

Идеальное место для деловых завтраков

Банкетный зал “Portofino” – это идеальное место для проведения торжественных вечеров, переговоров и заключения взаимовыгодных соглашений. Всегда в вашем распоряжении мультимедиа-проектор для более эффективного семинара, презентации. Лобби-бар – это идеальное место для деловых завтраков, обедов и личных встреч за ужином, в уютном интерьере и с отменным сервисом.

Расположенный в самом центре курортной и развлекательной жизни Одессы – Аркадии ресторан “Portofino” удобен для посещения и всегда рад принимать не только гостей отеля, но и жителей города. Прекрасная кухня, щедрый выбор вин и алкогольных напитков в сочетании с волшебными видами, открывающимися из окон ресторана “Portofino”, делают его настоящей находкой для гурманов и ценителей хорошего отдыха.