Stylish, modern coastal hotel

Leave the most pleasant and unforgettable memories

The opening of the beach season in Odessa is one of the brightest events of the year, which is eagerly awaited not only by Odessa citizens, but also by the guests of the city. Traditionally, the opening of the beach season is associated not only with a magnificent holiday on the beach and bronze tan, but also with hot club nights. Arcadia is, undoubtedly, the heart of the club life of our city, in which most of the most fashionable clubs of Odessa are concentrated. “Portofino Hotel Beach Resort” – this is the place where it is best to combine these two, such desired rest. A 25-meter pool with comfortable sun loungers and the highest level of service will make your stay comfortable and carefree. And you can continue the night in one of the best nightclubs in Odessa, without leaving the territory of Portofino beach resort. We are created specially for connoisseurs of high-grade, high-quality and bright rest.

Swimming pool with modern water treatment systems

Length of adult pool
25m
Depth of adult pool
1,2m
Depth of children’s pool
0.6m

Leave the most pleasant and unforgettable memories from the hot summer past on the Black Sea coast, choose a decent level of comfort and service, relax together with Portofino.

During the period from May 1 to October 1, the beach “Portofino Hotel Beach Resort” is at your disposal. Portofino Hotel Beach Resort is a beach complex with a 25-meter swimming pool, which is convenient for adults and fun children, clean beach, comfortable bungalows and sun loungers, delicious cuisine, a bar with a wide map of drinks and cocktails that will satisfy even the most demanding the guest. In our complex you will find attentive staff, high level of service, quality service, light music and a cozy atmosphere that will organically complement your holiday.

Superb location, perfect beach, modern architectural design and dozens of entertainment for children and adults will make your holiday unforgettable. “Portofino” is the charm of the Black Sea coast and the atmosphere of carefree Miami. Relax under the beautiful music in the crystal clear pool.

Cтильный, современный прибрежный отель

Оставьте самые приятные и незабываемые воспоминания

Открытие пляжного сезона в Одессе – это одно из самых ярких событий года, которое с нетерпением ждут не только одесситы, но и гости города. Традиционно, открытие пляжного сезона ассоциируется не только с великолепным отдыхом на берегу моря и бронзовым загаром, но и с жаркими клубными ночами. Аркадия – это, бесспорно, самое сердце клубной жизни нашего города, в котором сконцентрировано большинство самых модных клубов Одессы. “Portofino Hotel Beach Resort” – это то место, в котором лучше всего сочетать эти два, таких желанных отдыха. 25-ти метровый бассейн с комфортными шезлонгами и сервис высочайшего уровня сделают ваш отдых комфортным и беззаботным. А продолжить ночь Вы сможете в одном из лучших клубов ночной Одессы, не покидая территорию Portofino beach resort. Мы созданы специально для ценителей полноценного, качественного и яркого отдыха.

Бассейн с современными системами очистки воды

Длина взрослого бассейна
25m
Глубина взрослого бассейна
1,2m
Глубина детского бассейна
0.6m

Оставьте самые приятные и незабываемые воспоминания от жаркого летнего времяпрепровождения на берегу Черного моря, выбирайте достойный уровень комфорта и сервиса, отдыхайте вместе с «Портофино».

В период с 1 мая по 1 октября к Вашим услугам пляж «Portofino Hotel Beach Resort». Portofino Hotel Beach Resort – пляжный комплекс, где в Вашем распоряжении 25-ти метровый бассейн, в котором удобно взрослым и весело детям, чистейший пляж, комфортабельные бунгало и шезлонги, вкуснейшая кухня, бар с широкой картой напитков и коктейлей, которая удовлетворит даже самого требовательного гостя. В нашем комплексе Вас ждет внимательный персонал, высокий уровень сервиса, качественное обслуживание, легкая музыка и уютная атмосфера, которая органично дополнит Ваш отдых.

Превосходное расположение, идеальный пляж, современный архитектурный проект и десятки развлечений для детей и взрослых сделают ваш отпуск незабываемым. “Portofino” – это шарм черноморского побережья и атмосфера беззаботного Майями. Релакс под красивую музыку в кристально чистом бассейне.